跟着我们

24 小时热线 – 点击拨打

提供服务
满足您的每一个需求

生命礼堂(殡仪馆)

作为一间百年历史且位于市中心的殡仪馆,我们拥有 12 间24 小时可供往生者家属在庄严且舒适的全新空调生命礼堂(殡仪馆)中举办告別式,让亲朋戚友们可以在借此向往生者说最后的话, 而让这趟单程旅途上,安心且没有遗憾地离开。我们所有的生命礼堂(殡仪馆)设计都是以为家属提供舒适和便利为宗旨,同时24 小时待命的专业人员也都随时为家属服务代劳。

为了让家属在舒适的生命礼堂(殡仪馆)缅怀追思,生命礼堂(殡仪馆)除了可容纳 15 – 250 位客人外,也提供了配备齐全的设备,例如:免费无线上网、保险箱(帛金箱)、按摩椅(指定的生命礼堂)、电视、音响系统和热饮机等。

作为新加坡一家附有经验和一站式殡仪相关的殡仪馆,我们也同时可以为丧亲家属们在全岛不同的地点,如其他生命礼堂,教堂,组屋楼下等举行丧礼安排。我们会用我们的专业服务精神及呵护关怀为每一个丧家做出最恰当的丧礼安排,让丧家没有后顾之忧。

请随时致电 (65) 6293 4388 ,我们随时为您提供援助。

Follow us

24-hrs hotline – Click to call

Providing Service
For Your Every Need

Parlour Hall Services

Singapore Casket has 12 newly renovated air-conditioned funeral parlours which are available 24 hours for bereaved families to hold funeral wakes in a solemn setting. All our funeral parlours halls are specially designed with the aims of the bereaved families comforts and convenience with 24 hours stand-by our professional staff to serve them.

Asides, our Funeral Parlours are specially designed for families’ and well-equipped with a full range of facilities and amenities to support to meet bereaved families’ needs allowing them to offer the right level of solemnity and provide privacy suitable for the moment. E.g. free Wi-fi internet access, safe box deposit (condolence box), massage chair services, TV, sound system and hot beverages machines and etc. Our fully air-conditioned and spacious spaces can accommodate 15 – 250 guests.

As bereaved family members, guests and friends can say their last words or emotional goodbye and pay their last respects at the conducive environment, regardless of the religious theme that is wished for by the family or the loved ones, our funeral parlours and funeral services can support the rituals of traditional customs and set a fitting tone for the proceeding.

As a full-fledged funeral provider in Singapore, Singapore Casket also able to holding the funeral wake at others funeral parlours or churches parlours in island wide. We understand our significant and essential role in supporting bereaved family members in the time of bereavement and providing the utmost professionalism and care to assure the funeral services are handled well in a graceful way.

请随时致电 (65) 6293 4388 ,我们随时为您提供援助。